Miniature Rose Basket

  • The pottedMiniature Rose Basket is filled with fresh and aromatic roses. Romantic, and beautiful to look upon, these potted roses make the perfect addition to any room or garden. If being kept potted indoors, these iconic flowers require regular light watering, access to ample sunlight, and be fertilized once a month. These beautiful flowers can also be easily transported to a garden. 

  • Flowers - Potted Miniature Roses: This classic flower offers a mesmerizing aroma that will captivate an admirer with its simple grace and elegance.

    Basket - A wicker basket with a handle

Our Plant & Flower Collections

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
22%
(2)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
67%
(6)
G
Gary Fillier

order was easy to place and options were plenty

M
Mark
Beware world. If you order Miniature Potted Roses, Hazletons sends out a scraggly clutch of tulips.

Instead of a small arrangement of cherished roses, a 90-year-old in a seniors’ residence receives a dying bunch of tulips and then Hazletons proceeds to hide behind its “right to substitute” policy. Tulips for roses?! Hardly a substitution. Congratulations Hazletons you ruined a birthday for our aunt and for all of us as well, thoughyour unwillingness to make this right.

H
Hannah J.
Scam Artists!!! STAY AWAY!

Took my money and not only sent the wrong items that were not as described and much cheaper but the crap items they did send were damaged and out of date!
Items also missing that I was charged for and 6 days late! If you want to be ripped off and not responded to by customer service then this bunch of scammer are right up your street!
Legal action pending! GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK!!!!!!

T
Tripoli Malopsy
You suck

Never again will I ever click on your website and everyone I know has been told never click on your crap website ever.
You suck!

P
Pinky Agnew
Upsetting

We understand delays caused by Covid. Everyone understands this, although 22 days after ordering is at the extreme end. .The living rose basket was delivered to my mother-in-law frozen and dead. It had not been left on her doorstep to freeze, as she took it from the deliveryman herself. While we can understand the delays, we cannot understand why it was left presumably in a depot somewhere to die. The worst part of the experience though was the lack of response from Hazelton's. My email asking for refund or replacement bounced back. The 2nd was acknowledged but not answered. We were not able to travel from NZ to see Mom last year, so we sent this rose as a hug and a kiss from us at Christmastime. Ironically, the only prompt communication was your generated email asking for a review! Your lack of follow-up or meaningful response is a disgrace.